Dinner at Inhabitants exhibition

dinner1

Dinner at Inhabitants Exhibition

dinner3

INHABITANTS

ENTRÉE

Soup

“Don’t brag about your lightning pace, for Slow and Steady won the race!”

Bread

And what’s a butterfly? At best,


He’s but a caterpillar, dress’d;

MAIN

Mad as a March Hare

`You might just as well say that “I see what I eat” is the same thing as “I eat what I see”!’

`You might just as well say,’ added the March Hare, `that “I like what I get” is the same thing as “I get what I like”!

DESSERT

“And as a reward for being good I’m going to make you a gift of one of my apples.”

dinner5

dinner6

Painting witnessing the dinner

Leave a Reply

